121–11–c7f5t

*crackling sounds*

Hello? This is Alarm Point One – are you in distress, soldier?

*crackling sounds*

Hello? Do you read me?

You can’t stop me… I’ve made up my mind

Sorry, I don’t copy – can you please repeat?

Don’t try to play your games. Don’t try to stop me

This is Alarm Point One, what is your position?

I am at the end. I am where God died and the Brothers Grimm wrote story books

I don’t understand – do you require assistance? This is Alarm Point One

I’m not listening to you, do you understand? I’m going to do it!

I can’t u-

Loud bang, followed by crackling sound.

Hello? Do you read me?

Crackling sound

Come in, this is Alarm Point One

Crackling sound

(quieter, more distant) Hey Joe… Hey Joe… did you hear that? What the fuck, man?

About dcduell

Failed musician. Trying to write for TV. Never sure quite where I'm headed. Serial un-funnyman. I used to do a lot of writing. Sometimes I still do. So I decided to put it on the internet. I'm on Facebook and Twitter. Pretty active on the former, not so much on the latter. Holler at me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

