“New World” – Spray Paint on Canvas by Me…

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

“New World”
24″ x 20″ x 1.5″
SIGNED / ORIGINAL – 2012
Spray Paint on canvas by Me

This is one of my older pieces.  I am finally putting it up.

I created this piece in 2012 because I was inspired by the perseverance of those during and after The Great Depression.  I wanted to capture the determination of someone who was willing to stop at nothing to secure a future for themselves and their family.  Someone who had the tenacity and strength to make it happen!  I love this piece.

This piece has shown in galleries all over the US and internationally.  I am finally making it available to the public.

Available here –>  NEW WORLD

"New World" 24" x 20" Ray Ferrer - 2012 “New World”
24″ x 20″
Ray Ferrer – 2012

View original post

About dcduell

Failed musician. Trying to write for TV. Never sure quite where I'm headed. Serial un-funnyman. I used to do a lot of writing. Sometimes I still do. So I decided to put it on the internet. I'm on Facebook and Twitter. Pretty active on the former, not so much on the latter. Holler at me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

